Monday, December 7, 2015

The jury on December 17

This year, the jury at the final presentations consists of three persons. Here is a short presentation of each of them:

Robb  Montgomery,
journalist, filmmaker and teacher. He is the founder of the Smart Film School, and the author of "A Field Guide for Mobile Journalism." He is a world authority on video filmmaking for reporters carrying mobile phones.
Anna Careborg, head of premium content and digital storytelling at the Swedish daily newspaper Svenska Dagbladet.

Björn Thuresson, teacher and manager of the Visualisation studio VIC at KTH. The studio is a resource for teaching, research and business liaisons in advanced graphics, interaction and visualization. He has a background in cinema studies, journalism and communication studies and professional experience in the production of film.

No comments:

Post a Comment